Contact Us

Contact us quickly!

Whilst normal working hours still apply, where possible the team will try and deal with queries that occur outside of these hours.

Prefer the phone?

Normal Availabilities:

Monday-Friday
09.00 GMT (10.00 CET) - 17.00 GMT (18.00 CET)

+44 (0) 1865 98 86 39


Visit us

We can send travel information for visiting the Instruct hub in Oxford on request.

Send us something

Instruct infrastructure is distributed around Europe, the core admin team resides in Oxford, in the Oxford Business Park (South).

Instruct Admin Team,
Oxford House,
Parkway Court,
John Smith Drive,
Oxford,
OX4 2JY

Terms of Use | Terms of Submission | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2018 The University of Oxford | Powered by ARIA