Instruct Spokespeople

Instruct spokespeople are available to answer press queries. Please see below for the list of contacts:

Name of contactsCountryContact
Daenke, SusanGeneralsusan@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Stuart, David I.General stuart-pa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Banci, Lucia Generalbanci@cerm.unifi.it
Hart, DarrenFrancehart@ibs.fr
Sussman, Joel Israeljoel.sussman@weizmann.ac.il
Banci, LuciaItalybanci@cerm.unifi.it
Heck, Albert J.R. Netherlandsa.j.r.heck@uu.nl
Jones, YvonneUKjones-pa@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Steyaert, JanBelgiumjan.steyaert@vub.ac.be

Dohnalek, Jan

Czech Republicdohnalek@imc.cas.cz




Instruct Countries without Centres


Vosegaard, ThomasDenmarktv@chem.au.dk
Carrondo, Maria Armenia Portugalcarrondo@itqb.unl.pt
Hricovini, Milos
Slovakia
hricovini@savba.sk




Upcoming Events

Terms of Use | Terms of Submission | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2017 The University of Oxford | Powered by ARIA